Thursday, July 24, 2014

(Source: kaiyanoonaya)

Thursday, July 17, 2014
Baby Jongin is Sleepy

(Source: jooncherry)

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Kai’s adorable smile

(Source: leuhans)

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

let out the beast
let out the beast

(Source: essentyeol)

Thursday, May 29, 2014

how to provoke your man: pinch his nipples (xx)

(Source: 2jongs1soo)

annafeu:

have u guys noticed

image

that jongin

image

is pigeon toed

image

??

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

wakasoosoo:

cr:rOuOr_dobby+suaveisland

Saturday, May 10, 2014

real__pcy: #wink

(Source: cheolyans)

Monday, April 28, 2014

Jongin + his manly hands

(Source: jonginssoo)

(Source: fallenforjongin)

Monday, April 21, 2014
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Saturday, April 12, 2014

(Source: shocolette)

Thursday, April 10, 2014
kaiguk:

8/? monochrome edits of a life ruiner named Kim Jongin.

kaiguk:

8/? monochrome edits of a life ruiner named Kim Jongin.