Thursday, April 17, 2014
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Saturday, April 12, 2014

(Source: shocolette)

Thursday, April 10, 2014
kaiguk:

8/? monochrome edits of a life ruiner named Kim Jongin.

kaiguk:

8/? monochrome edits of a life ruiner named Kim Jongin.

Saturday, April 5, 2014

look at that body

(Source: kyunqdoo)

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

kid jongin

(Source: kaisooshipper)

Sunday, March 30, 2014

(Source: luhaniism)

(Source: luhaniism)

(Source: kaillusive)

Friday, March 21, 2014

because i’m worth it

because i’m worth it

(Source: gyonsu)

(Source: kiwisses)

Wednesday, March 12, 2014
eururongs:

 2/? exo in lyricism →”Flesh" by Simon Curtis.
hold me up against the wall; give it 'til I beg, give me some moremake me bleed, I like it rawpush up to my body, sink your teeth into my flesh

eururongs:

 2/? exo in lyricism →”Flesh" by Simon Curtis.

hold me up against the wall; give it 'til I beg, give me some more
make me bleed, I like it raw
push up to my body, sink your teeth into my flesh
Sunday, March 9, 2014

onalandfarfaraway:

i don’t know about the others

but i’m 100% sure kai

image

is an alien

from exoplanet

image

just look at that antenna

image

on top of his head

image

it has a life of its own

image

STOP TRYING TO FOOL US KAI

image

Monday, February 24, 2014
Season' s call  ♬  for Dazzlingkai

(Source: krisinsanity)

Saturday, February 22, 2014

I miss this show already.

I miss this show already.

(Source: osehunie)